Jukebox Friday

No Diggity – Vintage Jessica Rabbit- Style Blackstreet Cover ft. Ariana Savalas (Postmodern Jukebox)

I love jazzy music. It feels like hands caressing all over my body. It’s my new obsession, the Postmodern Jukebox’s version of “No Diggity”. These lyrics and this version leave me fanning my face. Plus this kind of perfectly describe my feelings right now. 😉

Hhmm, hhmm, yeah

Shorty get down, good Lord
Baby got ’em open all over town
Simply ‘cos you don’t play around
Cover much ground, got game by the pound
Getting paid is a forte
Each and every day, true player way 
I can’t get him out of my mind
I think about the boy all the time

East side to the west side
Pushing phat rides, it’s no surprise
He got tricks in the stash
Stacking up the cash
Fast when it comes to the gas
By no means average
Oh ‘cos he’s got to have it
Baby, you’re a perfect ten, I wanna get in
Can I get down so I can?

I like the way you work it
I got to bag it up
I like the way you work it oooh
I like the way you work it ooh

He’s got class and style
Street knowledge by the pound
Baby never act wild
Very low key on the profile
Catching feelings is a no
So let me tell you how it goes
You’re blowing my mind, maybe in time

Baby I can get you in my ride

I like the way you work it
I like to bag you up
I like the way you work it ooh
I love the way you work it
I love the way you work it boy
Play on

Leave a Reply

